Central Maine Community College announces Dean’s List

1 min read

President Scott Knapp of Central Maine Community College has announced the Dean’s List for the first semester, (Fall 2008 of the 2008-2009 academic year). Students on the President’s List earned a semester grade point average (GPA) of 3.9 or higher (on a 4.0 scale). High Honors denotes a minimum GPA of 3.6 and Honors recognizes those with a minimum GAP of 3.3. Students from the Franklin County area who have achieved academic honors are listed below.

President’s Honors:
Farmington: Rye Daily; James Jordan; Curtis Lawrence; Elva Swett. Jay: Donna Fuller; Bonnie McDonald; Rebecca Yarborough. Wilton: Heather Crocker; Arin Hilton.

High Honors:
Avon: Melissa Hill. Carthage: Carrie Jamison. Jay: Audrey Couture. Kingfield: Michelle Poulin. New Sharon: Stacy Dill. Rangeley: Gisele Glidden; Ashley Quimby. Strong: Robin Chaput; Michael Viles. Weld: Laura Hutchins. Wilton: Sara Gilbert.

Farmington: Janet Oliver. Jay: Kayla Clark; Rebecca Viotto; Joyce Walsh. Strong: Erin Hill. Wilton: Zebulon Luce; Cathleen Parker.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email