TropicalRain wins the championship

1 min read

TROPICALRAIN CHAMPIONS: TropicalRain won the championship of the Farmington Recreation Department’s Indoor Soccer Developmental League defeating WindStorm in the title game, 4-2. TropicalRain team members: William Salisbury, Aiden Salisbury, Mike Beauchamp, Lexi Daggett, Tyler Thorn, Aiden Thompson Vought, Ben Andrews, Jocelyn Daggett, Grace Andrews and Zeke Bishop. (Arin McLaughlin photos)

DEVELOPMENTAL LEAGUE RUNNER UP: WindStorm finished second in the Farmington Recreation Department’s Indoor Soccer League. TropicalRain beat WindStorm, 4-2 in the championship game Monday night. WindStorm team members are: Evan Dorr, Sean Allen, Abbi Brackley, Kayleigh Fontaine, Thomas Marshall, Zeke Robinson, Lindsay Huff and Lily Meehan. The team was coached by Zac Conlogue. 

THAT CLOSE: Kayleigh Fontaine (left) makes a save on a shot by Jocelyn Daggett, Monday night in the Developmental League Indoor Soccer championship game in the Farmington Community Center. 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email